My Greys.

greys

I was politely asked to share some pics from my instagram of my boys.  My Greyhound boys, that is.  Brady age 4 and Wally age 3.  In the pic above, Brady is the tanner of the two.  He is a red brindle, while Wally is a dark brindle.

We will have had our greyhounds for 2 years this coming May.  Memorial day to be exact.  We adopted them from the NGAP in Philly, PA.  They are the most amazing dogs we have ever had.  They have the most amazing personalities and all they want is for you to love them and love on them.  The highlight of their entire day (other than breakfast and dinner) is cuddling and playing with you.  They are the greatest dogs to have and we are so blessed to have these two in our lives.  They really do make the best pets.

Here are a couple more of the boys.  (separate, because it is really hard to get pics of the two of them together.)

Brady:

brady1

brady2

And Wally:

wally2

wally1

Can you tell how much I love taking their pictures?  They don’t really mind posing for me.  They get lots of treats when they do so!  These are just a few of my favorite.

15 thoughts on “My Greys.

    1. I am really glad you enjoyed them Lindy! As a former grey owner, you must know how much we love showing them off 😀 Will be happy to give them some lovins from you! Thanks for asking to see them 🙂

  1. I had the pleasure of going to the greyhound museum in Kansas about 10 years ago. It was a amazing. Your babies are marked so beautifully – and they look like great models. Can’t wait to see more of them.

  2. What a bunch of mon chi chis. Love them. I had a brindle boxer once, those tiger stripes are so fascinating! Btw, if you have any pics that are images of “straight paths” that you would like me to use as my header, I will of course give you full credits and link on my site. You have a great eye sister for capturing the moment!

    1. We love their tiger stripes! Especially when we walk them and people ask if they are tigers….or hyenas, great danes, or deer. It’s so funny! Oh wow! A header for you? I am speechless…That would be amazing! I could email over a couple of files and if you see anything you like, it would be my pleasure to have them displayed on your site! Thanks so much for the opportunity and the compliment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

