Return

return

 

Another freezing day, another day of running outside and running right back inside after the picture.  Seriously, I am going to pack my things and head to Florida.  I know its cold there too now, but not as cold as here.  I just need a battery operated electric blanket to lug around with me, I can drape it over me like a ghostly sheet and walk around all warm underneath.  Of course, none of this has nothing to do with today’s prompt so I am going to go find a heating vent, and sit in front of it.  Stay warm ❤

28/365

One thought on “Return

Leave a Reply

