A Reflection of Me

rom3

4/365

Along with my belief in simple living, goes my photography.  I am going for a minimalistic style where the main subject is in focus and small very subtle things are added to the background.  Today I did go quite a bit literal as this is a reflection of me, with my camera, standing in my foyer, as simple as can be, but this isn’t all there is to me.  I can’t give everything away, all at once 😉

It’s Sunday and tomorrow we are back to a normal work/school schedule.  I hope everyone enjoys their last holiday evening!

-K

8 thoughts on “A Reflection of Me

    1. I am always late Sherri! I’m glad you were able to catch up! I will be doing the same shortly! Thank you for the compliment. I hate being in front, I always prefer to be behind the camera.

Leave a Reply

