Ensemble

ens1

Boyyyyy did I go lazy with my post for today!  So the word was ensemble and I struggled with this all day long.  I looked at others photos for inspiration until I realized I had thirty minutes to post or it will be tomorrow!  I looked down at what I was wearing.  It is quite an interesting ensemble.  My fur lined leggins and my super comfy boot slippers, and I realized this was my photo tied along with the prompt from yesterday…A Reflection Of Me.  I am quirky and weird and have absolutely no problem sacrificing beauty for comfort.  Is it summer yet guys?

-K

5/365

14 thoughts on “Ensemble

Leave a Reply

