Habit

habits

Playing catch up here.  It might still be a little bit before I am fully caught up but I refuse to give up.  So today’s prompt is habit (well Saturdays prompt was).  And here is my guilty pleasure.  I am mostly a salt kinda gal, but everyday I have to indulge in one thing sweet.  Whether it be a piece of chocolate or candy…but trying to walk past puff pastry is like superman trying to walk on kryptonite.  And Wegmans is the ice castle.  I could spend hours here, not to mention spending all of my hard-earned money here too.  Everything always looks so delicious and it’s all laid out so pleasing to the eye.  This is just one of my many weaknesses.  Did I take one home?  You are darn right I did.  A chocolate-filled pastry with the chocolate drizzle on top.  Totally made my day. 🙂

-K

8 thoughts on “Habit

    1. Ooooooo a cruffin! That sounds like it is right up my alley, I may have to see if I can find one of those! Thank you so much for stopping by! Happy Day to you as well! And PS – I looooove Churros! 😉

Leave a Reply

