In a corner (space)

corner5

 

Nobody puts baby in the corner.

Sorry, I had to say it.  I didn’t exactly take this pic two days ago.  However, I did find it in my arsenal and I edited it today.  I chose this one because it brings me hope for warmer weather.  I know that I gripe about the weather a lot.  I should be used to it because I have lived in Virginia my whole life, but freezing temps, and snow in the winter months are for the birds.  Here is my shot, I am going to go hibernate now.

19/365

8 thoughts on “In a corner (space)

Leave a Reply

